Episodes

  • All
  • Podcast 2017

Round 22

A very heated episode: The boys discuss the Ross Lyon saga, Toby Greene’s MRP decision, pick West Coast’s top 10 all time greatest players, review Round 21 and give their picks for the weekend.

Picks For Round 22

Friday, 18 August 2017

vs Unanimous

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Collo Crawf, Dicko
vs Unanimous
Collo, Crawf vs Dicko
vs Unanimous
Dicko vs Collo, Crawf

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Unanimous vs
Crawf, Dicko vs Collo*
Collo vs Crawf, Dicko

Round 21

The boys review Round 20, pick their all time top 10 Sydney players and issue a heartfelt tribute to our man, Dennis Armfield.

Do you listen to the Podcast? Let us know on Facebook, or give us a shoutout on Twitter and the boys will send you a signed Fraser Gehrig photo. We’d love to hear from you!

Picks For Round 21

Friday, 11 August 2017

Collo vs  Crawf, Dicko

Saturday, 12 August 2017

 Unanimous
Crawf, Dicko vs  Collo
Dicko vs Collo*, Crawf
vs  Unanimous
 Unanimous vs

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Collo vs Crawf, Dicko
Unanimous vs
Unanimous vs

Round 20

As Nick Riewoldt retires the boys take a look at their top 10 St Kilda players, review Round 19 and give their hot picks for Round 20.

Picks For Round 20

Friday, 4 August 2017

Crawf vs  Collo, Dicko

Saturday, 5 August 2017

 Unanimous
Unanimous vs
Dicko vs Collo, Crawf
vs  Unanimous
 Unanimous vs

Sunday, 6 August 2017

Collo, Crawf vs Dicko
 Dicko vs Collo, Crawf
Unanimous vs

Round 19

The boys discuss Richmond’s Top 10 players, look back at a very interesting Round 18 and give their tips for Round 19. We also have a new addition to the Yeah Nah Look segment, what do you think?

Picks For Round 19

Friday, 28 July 2017

Collo vs  Crawf, Dicko

Saturday, 29 July 2017

 Unanimous
Unanimous vs
Collo, Crawf vs  Dicko
vs  Unanimous
vs  Unanimous

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Collo, Crawf vs Dicko
vs Unanimous
Unanimous vs

Round 18

Who are Port Adelaide’s Top 10 players? A look back at Round 17, the Western Derby and Nat Fyfe’s new deal, before jumping into the latest news and our tips for Round 18.

Picks For Round 18

Friday, 21 July 2017

Unanimous vs

Saturday, 22 July 2017

 Unanimous
Collo, Dicko vs  Crawf
Collo vs  Dicko, Crawf
 Unanimous vs
Unanimous vs

Sunday, 23 July 2017

Collo* vs Crawf, Dicko
vs Unanimous
Collo vs Crawf, Dicko

Round 17

Back into it after a week off with another action packed episode. We discuss the retirement of Luke Hodge, North Melbourne’s top 10 players since 2000 and discuss all the news and action in the AFL.

Picks For Round 17

Friday, 14 July 2017

Unanimous vs

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Unanimous
 Unanimous vs
Collo, Crawf vs  Dicko
vs  Unanimous
Collo vs Crawf, Dicko

Sunday, 16 July 2017

 Unanimous vs
Crawf, Dicko vs  Collo
Collo, Crawf vs  Dicko
Scroll to top